Inspiration / WPC

Weekly Photo Challenge : Silhouette

image

Despite having a semi – professional camera for  photraphing my jewelry,  I can’t help but find my camera phone to not only be uber convenient but pretty well equipped to capture all of the natural beauty I come across.

This moment was taken after my husband and I rediscovered a little oasis of a town on a back road that was lost to us for at least 2 years.  Filled with gorgeous summer homes and surrounded by sparkling ocean water, once found you can’t help but park illegally in someone’s private drive and take in the view. With this week’s WPC dealing with silhouettes,  I thought this snapshot fit the mold.

Hope everyone’s weekend is going well. I’m staying well hydrated by the water as usual and getting a bit of work done for a few upcoming weddings.

Till the next post….

P.S. It seems posts on the blog have been a bit sporadic these days but I promise my personal Instagram (@mgnspr) has been seeing much more action. You should check it out.

Leave a Reply

