Fashion / Wear Diary

Maxed Out

DSCF3382 DSCF3379 DSCF3373 DSCF3371 DSCF3388(Maxi Dress – Free People Beach, Beanie – Denim & Supply, Jewelry – Vintage & Lower East Dry Goods,Moto Jacket – H&M, Faux Fur Vest – Macys, Fringe Boots – H&M)

Weekends were made for relaxed silhouettes, warm grays and fringe…..atleast in my world they are.  Say hello to my favorite dress and probably my favorite article of clothing in my entire wardrobe. It’s as soft as a well washed tshirt, flowy like it was made out of chiffon and fitted just enough to show off a bit of curve. I am currently on the hunt for more so wish me luck.

Happy Hump Day

5 thoughts on “Maxed Out

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Style Thirst

Leave a Reply

