DIY / Foodie Alert

12 Adult Only Cookie Swap Recipes

Baking christmas cookies

It hasn’t even been a full six months into my new life as a married chick and I’ve already been invited to my first cookie swap.  In an effort to keep my party girl spirit alive in the most domesticated of events I have searched far and wide to find some amazing boozy cookies I can proudly walk into the swap with.  Besides, who doesn’t love a good adult-only treat?

Check out my favorites below, click on the links and take a few of the recipes out for spin.  I know the hubby is truly excited about all the baking that’s about to commence and I know its a good thing I’m starting that exercise plan.

61e0e601b3a14814d97f14b27ff6bdda

ce7870703475ab033fa1769d6f7973c5

Somewhere amongst the recipes listed above at least three will be attempted for the swap.  In the meantime I’m looking into packaging….being in visual presentation means a lot.

Leave a Reply

