Style Hijack

Style Hijack 005

miley-cyrus-ama-2013-650

Well what can I say…she had me at the huge lip synching kitten on the jumbo screen and then I saw the two piece and I knew I wanted it.  Problem is not only is Miley’s look custom Markus Lupfer Spring 2014 but for something as random as this is, there is no way I’m paying designer prices. Enter a good ole Google search and sure enough I came across a few items that her back up dancers could have worn.

 

cat Collage

No you won’t find a cat head’s print pair of high waisted panties on the list but hey, where I’m at its winter and outside of performing on stage for millions when is it really appropriate to rock that look on an average day.

mi25119-491a0

Don’t forget to check out my Gifts For The Fashion Cat on Pinterest for more cat finds if this didn’t fill your water bowl and here’s to more cat prints for Spring.

Now if only she would stop sticking out her tongue everywhere she goes…..

 

Leave a Reply

