Fashion / Inspiration

All That Glimmers

a_4x-horizontal Marc Jacobs - Runway - Fall 2013 Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Marc Jacobs RTW Fall 2013_10 Marc-Jacobs-Runway-Fashion-Week-Fall-2013-Photos marc-jacobs-autumn-fall-winter-2013-nyfw43

After stumbling across BodyRock TV and there amazing and quick exercises that break your body into toned submission, I definitely plan on adding some leg baring additions back into my wardrobe.  I still have my sequin hot pants that I searched everywhere for about 4 years and I managed not to out grow one pair of my leather shorts from about 5 years ago.  With those two and few more select purchases in the near future, I plan on taking this amazing collection from Marc Jacobs and running with the slinky sex appeal it inspires one to adopt.

 

As much as I love summer and bikinis, I have to say I’m happy to see fall once again!!!

Leave a Reply

