Covet List / Fashion

The Covet List 006

helmut4 helmut helmut2 helmut3

My legs are itching for a bit of sun and it seems Mother Nature is getting a kick out of teasing me with the big, bright sun I want only mixed with crisp winds.  However I will not allow her to ruin my anticipation or my ever growing summer must-have list which currently has a HELMUT Helmut Lang Asymmetrical Skirt at the top. I don’t care what color I buy (however I would love it to be a beautiful shade of khaki green) but I do know I need one……or two. Whether its worn with a pumps, sandals or boots, investing in this piece would be well worth it just on the eventual cost per wear alone.

Are you coincidentally finding this exact item somewhere within the top 5 of your list as well?  Check out the links below to find a retailer with the beloved skirt and happy shopping!!

Leave a Reply

