Fashion / Inspiration

If I Were A Super Hero

525736_orig

ana-lj12

ana-lj8 6614304_orig

ANA LJUBINKOVIC (7) photo Milos Nadazdin

If I magically became a super hero overnight, I’m letting you know right now Ana Ljubinkovic will be my official costumer.  Her imaginative collections are completely new to me but it was love at first sight…starting with the fancy footwear.  I’m a sucker for a deer head whether it’s on my wall or hanging around my neck but never did I think my little piggies could take part.  The mixture of prints and texture are perfect and the vibrant colors are so inviting.

7744298_orig ana-lj-4

ANA LJUBINKOVIC (11) NET

ana-lj6 6986110_orig ana-lj3 ana-lj1 4395346_orig

ANA LJUBINKOVIC (3) photo Milos Nadazdin net

These are beautiful snapshots are from her Fall/Winter 2013-14 Collection and you’re longing for more don’t hesitate to check her out on her blog here.

Leave a Reply

