Covet List / Shopping Diary / Style Hijack

Style Hijack 003

celine-new-phantom-bag-and-suede-mini-luggage-bag

I know, I know…you’re probably incredibly tired of hearing how amazing these Celine bags are and you may have just run out of patience when it comes to seeing the fashionable rock one of the many color variations.  However I am writing you today because I too am in the same boat.  I too love the bag and I too do not have the necessary funds to drop over two large on bag that I will inevitably mark, tear, throw, drag, stain or a put through a healthy combination of all five.  Instead I’ve spent some time looking for a realistic alternative that is absolutely authentic (no fakes below I promise) and of good quality.  Take a look at my options below, click away and hopefully you find one that will tickle at least half the fancy the beloved phantom does.

summer_2013_leathergoods_22

For the Cabas Phantom Lover:

spring_2013_leathergoods_23

For the Cabas Lover

summer_2013_leathergoods_14

For the Phantom Lover

summer_2013_leathergoods_13

For the Luggage Lover

summer_2013_leathergoods_27

For the Soft Trio Rolled Lover:

spring_2013_leathergoods_15

For the All Soft Lover

spring_2013_leathergoods_9

For the Trapeze Lover

summer_2013_leathergoods_3

For the Soft Trio Lover:

Happy Shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

