Art

Monday Blues

Surrender star2 Making the morning last Life is but a dream can-you-see-my-aurajpg1 kirra studio work shots-5 Love me two times 1 web Moon Child Still a love of mine Dream Catch Me 2 May your wishes all come true Cherry Blossom

Then I Was A Dreamer

 

I’ve already showed you her home but now how about a little art pick me up this Monday from Kirra Jamison and her vibrant and moving pieces.

 

Having a really bad start to the day? Head on over to her site for more…

Leave a Reply

