Inspiration / Interiors

The Nook

cheery-workspace bTd_wmqK-XRl Goat+Sculpture+white+goat+statue+office+space+6hI5ZOAxWDFl DoVjW9aPxbDl Bf5ucPjy-A5l desk5 d5hoWixWh4ml -WL5nhreFcpl 6rNn9zIKzmRl Inspiring-eclectic-home-office-3-520x346 tCa205KTjPJl -VM_CtaBFSVl Vqe3C0ZIO3Hl pcvyVmpCmFIl IPdSVTrxtvIl Qh_ev1cGsuAl

This week officially starts my vacation.  Originally I planned on spending part of it in Vegas after the hellish holiday season spent working but the closer I came to it, the more I realized the soon approaching wedding kind of trumps wild vacations spent running up bar tabs and room service charges.  Instead I went grocery shopping and stopped by the liquor store to prepare for a blissfully relaxing week at home and a couple possible day trips.  I also realized now would be the perfect time to get back into the beading swing of things and make a few new pieces for the store and check out my favorite vintage shops in search of some hidden treasures.  However it is usually after a small break from making jewelry that I realize how envious I am of those fortunate few with amazing work spaces tailored to their wants.  So here’s to some home office inspiration and possibly a complete overhaul of mine.

Leave a Reply

