Covet List / I Do

The Covet List 004

louboutincollage

It’s almost been a year now since my guy proposed and I have to say the only thing painless about planning a wedding is the fashion.  From budget nightmares to breaking out in cold sweats over the guest list it’s really become a part time job and could be compared to crawling through a bed of fragrant roses that just happens to be a bit on the thorny side.  With that said, I’ve spent my time on the easy stuff….what ever will I wear??

After nailing the dress in one visit back in the Fall, its now on to the shoes and the Spring 2013 collection from Mr. Louboutin is sheer perfection.  It’s looking like that manned coffee and dessert station are being scratched off the list.

Leave a Reply

