Covet List

The Covet List 002

fass-nyfw-fall-2013-street-style-day01-21-h

 

So I’m just gonna go out on a limb here and say that denim overalls are not my thing.  I had a fling with them way back when which ended horribly and to this day still remains a part of my fashion history I’d like to forget.  Bad breakup aside, if they all of sudden walked back into my life changed and more mature….say like this gorgeous article of clothing pictured above….I’d be willing to give it a second shot.

Especially if they came with friends like the stunning embroidered wool blazer that is ever so slightly oversized and the eclectic necklace.  If the denim castaway came back to me in this package….it would be hard to turn them away.

 

Anywho, I came across this snapshot while perusing W Magazine’s NYFW Fall 2013 street style coverage and just had to document it.

Till the next post…..

Leave a Reply

