Bar Therapy / DIY / Foodie Alert

Champagne Celebrations

champagne

The year is already off to a great start for me.  Not only am I still on my newlywed high but three amazing people close to me are newly engaged and the wedding preparations are in full swing. One engagement in particular happened over the holidays and I am finally getting a chance to celebrate with her this upcoming weekend.  With all the giddiness about to commence, and some much needed baking practice for my cookie swap next month, I went in search for the perfect celebratory dessert using the perfect celebratory drink….champagne.

Below are some of my favorite and hopefully by Friday I can narrow it down to one and make it.  If you’ve found your new year full of celebrations so far or need a quick, bubbly pick me up, check out the recipes below and get to baking.

25ca1f38914f232bbb3c9e71a9be4e63

Wanna know which one I make?  Follow me on Instagram @MGNSPR to find out

2 thoughts on “Champagne Celebrations

Leave a Reply

